St Sepulchre without Newgate
Sunday, 16 August 2015 in 51m (28–2–16 in C♯)
1250 Orion Surprise Maximus
Composed by sWsH MsW
1 Ewan G A Hull
2 Jillian E Galloway
3 Martin J Cansdale
4 David G Hull
5 Graham M Bradshaw
6 Timothy E S Holmes
7 Andrew J Graham (C)
8 Leigh D G Simpson
9 Katherine L Town
10 Nicholas D Brown
11 Paul N Mounsey
12 Paul J Tiebout
Click on image to go to the Keltek website