Kent County Association
St John the Baptist
Saturday, 8 April 1989 in 3h 10 (16–2–8 in E)
5040 Plain Bob Minor
Seven extents
1 Anne Wenham
2 Frank R Wenham
3 Graeme P Turner
4 Richard H Edwards
5 David J Chesson
6 S Geoffrey Waters (C)
Rung half-muffled in memory of Crawford T. Hillis, former secretary of the Ashford District of the KCACR and a founder member of the Isle of Oxney Guild of Changeringers.
First of Minor, 1,3.