Kent County Association
St John the Baptist
Sunday, 11 September 2005 in 2h 52 (10–1–3)
5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Composed by Charles J Sedgley (no 6)
1 Susan Symons
2 Diana R Wraight
3 Gareth L M Lawson
4 Roger H Pocock
5 Martin W Marshall
6 Thomas M Barlow
7 Steven J Haynes
8 Damien S Smith (C)
First Peal: Treble
First of Surprise Major as Conductor
First of Rutland on the bells
Rung as a retirement compliment to the Reverend Canon David Mathie following 25 years of service to the parish
Church Bellhangers of Distinction