Oxford Diocesan Guild
St John the Baptist
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 in 2h 36 (10cwt)
5056 XAT Delight Major
Composed by BYROC
1 Michael J Edwards
2 Peter W J Sheppard
3 Mary E Dunbavin
4 Nicola J Turner
5 Colin M Turner
6 John R Martin
7 John C Sheppard
8 David G Salter (C)
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911