St Nicholas
Monday, 18 July 2011 in 47m (15)
1260 Plain Bob Triples
Composed by Colin Wyld
1 Nigel Pointer
2 Christine M Webb
3 Rhiannon M Meredith
4 David S Brown
5 Alexander J Britton
6 James J Hardy
7 Colin J E Wyld (C)
8 Jeremy Clitheroe
Especially arranged, composed and rung in memory of Mark A S Jones, who was taught to ring by Colin on these bells. Mark's first peal was on 20th May 1990 - same tower, method and conductor.
The oldest Bellhanging Company in the UK combining Modern Technology with Traditional Craftsmanship