St Peter
Sunday, 19 May 2024 in 48m (22–2–5 in E♭)
1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Standard 8
Composed by P Flavell
1 Benjamin Rothwell
2 Cameron K H Lee
3 Philip R Wild
4 Michael A Varney
5 Michael R P H Woolley
6 Edward A S Walker
7 Marcus T Ham (C)
8 Matthew J Jones (tno)
First of standard 8 spliced, and as conductor of Major and of spliced: 7
Click on image to go to the Keltek website