Ancient Society of College Youths
St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct
Tuesday, 27 December 2022 in 56m (28–2–16 in C♯)
1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
1 Ryan S Noble
2 Phillip R J Barnes
3 Stephen A Coaker
4 Charlotte D Linford
5 James C Marchbank (C)
6 Michael A Williams
7 Adam J Bennett
8 John P W Taylor
9 Simon J L Linford
10 Eleanor J Linford
11 James J Watkins
12 Andrew M Hills
Click to order