Ancient Society of College Youths
St James Garlickhythe
Saturday, 5 November 2022 in 44m (9–1–25 in G♯)
1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
1 David E House (C)
2 David J Llewellyn
3 Christopher J Robinson
4 Peter J Joyce
5 S Clarke Walters
6 Andrew J Corby
On Society Dinner Day, to celebrate 60 years membership by the ringers of 1, 2, 4, 5, 6. Also associating the names of Peter Bennett, Peter Dale, John Eisel, Brian Harris and Tony Kench, and fondly remembering Roland Cook, Mick Hobbs, Martyn Jordan and Gerald Penny, all elected in 1962.