Ancient Society of College Youths
St Olave, Hart Street
Monday, 31 October 2022 in 2h 59 (11–3–23 in G)
5216 Emerald Hill Delight Major
1 Graham M Bradshaw
2 David F Perkins
3 Phillip P Ridley
4 Stephen A Coaker
5 Leigh D G Simpson
6 Adam A Brady
7 Richard B Pullin (C)
8 Colin G Newman
First peal in the method
Emerald Hill Delight Major:
Home of the world's finest bells