Kent County Association
St Mary the Virgin
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 in 46m (15–2–9 in E♭)
1260 Grandsire Triples
1 Peter F Dale
2 F Jane Lawrence
3 Marilyn J Barden
4 Cathryn M Hills
5 Robert B Powell-Williams
6 Philip J Bedford
7 Paul A Barton (C)
8 Alan C Bourner
To mark the swearing in of Lindsay Powell-Williams as new churchwarden and Anthony Shilson as continuing churchwarden of this church.