Kent County Association
St John the Baptist
Monday, 27 December 2010 in 2h 44 (10–1–8)
5184 Ospringe Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No 3706)
1 Stephen P Bassett
2 Jacqueline M Barlow
3 Diana R Wraight
4 Steven J Haynes
5 Daniel W Brady
6 Dickon R Love (C)
7 Thomas M Barlow
8 Adam A Brady
Completes the Surprise Major alphabet on tower bells: 6.
A get well compliment to Michael A Birkbeck, who arranged this peal.