Saint Mary Abbots Guild
St John the Baptist
Saturday, 29 February 2020 in 2h 57 (10–2–24 in G)
5100 Quantum Leap Alliance Major
1 Stephanie J Pattenden
2 David Holdridge
3 Penelope J V Sharpe
4 Geraldine R Forster
5 Laurence P J Bourton
6 Peter J Blight
7 Peter W Emery
8 Ian G Mills (C)
Rung to celebrate David Holdridge's retirement.
First peal on a leap day for all.
Circled the tower - 2.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website