Leicester Diocesan Guild
All Saints
Thursday, 13 February 2020 in 2h 44 (8–2–22 in A♭)
5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
41m: (1-3) Carlisle, Sandiacre, Wooler, Northumberland, Whitley, Newcastle, Morpeth, Chester, Alnwick, Canterbury, Munden, London, Kelso, Lincoln, Coldstream, Cunecastre, Wells; (4-7) Norwich, Bamborough, Westminster, Allendale, Wearmouth, Netherseale, Lightfoot, Warkworth, Stamford, Annable's London, Bacup, Rossendale, Cambridge, Ipswich, Bourne, Durham, York, Beverley, Primrose, Hull, Berwick, Norfolk, Hexham, Surfleet.
1 Michael Angrave
2 Stephanie J Warboys
3 Daniel J Iliffe
4 Anthony J Rowan
5 Nicholas R Wilson
6 John S Warboys (C)
First of 41 Surprise Minor: 3.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website