Ancient Society of College Youths
St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct
Saturday, 2 November 2019 in 3h 23 (28–2–16 in C♯)
5050 Stedman Cinques
D E House
1 Roman E Sadowski
2 Nina E Brannan
3 David E Rothera
4 Harm Jan A de Kok
5 George H Campling
6 David E House (C)
7 Peter G Brown
8 James F Thorpe
9 Jeffrey Brannan
10 Peter L Furniss
11 Lenard J Mitchell
12 James E Andrews
On the day of the Society’s 382nd Anniversary Dinner, and to mark 50 years membership by James E Andrews and Keith W Brown.