Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct
Saturday, 1 June 2019 in 3h 30 (28–2–16 in C♯)
5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
1 Paul A Cammiade
2 Elizabeth A Hibbert
3 Shirley E McGill
4 Jennifer R Sparling
5 Daniel J Page
6 Joanna E Knight
7 Benjamin D Constant (C)
8 Ian G Mills
9 Lucinda J Woodward
10 Adam S Greenley
11 Michael R Crockett
12 Ian R Fielding

This performance is linked to the event Society of Royal Cumberland Youths — Bristol S Maximus 50th anniversary event