Cambridge University Guild
St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street
Saturday, 13 April 2019 in 3h 5 (10–3–23 in G)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
John H Fielden
1 A Robin Heppenstall
2 Nicola D Bright
3 Dale Barton
4 Mark H Norris
5 Vivian Nutton
6 J Roderick N Lebon
7 Nicholas M W Haggett
8 Richard A G Inglis
9 William T Perrins (C)
10 Paul S Seaman
Rung by members of Selwyn College in celebration of the life of Christopher M P Johnson, sometime Fellow and Bursar of Selwyn and President of the Cambridge University Guild.