Ancient Society of College Youths
St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct
Saturday, 3 November 2018 in 3h 29 (28–2–16 in C♯)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
1 David E Rothera
2 Paul B Hunter (C)
3 Clare J Griffiths
4 Brian G Meads
5 Keith W Brown
6 James F Thorpe
7 James Kirkcaldy
8 Charles P Quartley
9 Fergus M S Stracey
10 Lenard J Mitchell
11 Paul J Tiebout
12 Peter L Furniss
Rung on the day of the 381st Anniversary Dinner.
Ringing World advertising