Kent County Association
Maidstone, Kent
All Saints
Saturday, 28 April 2018 in 3hrs 19mins (32–0–20 in C♯)
5050 Maidstone Delight Royal
Composed by D F Morrison No 8037
1 Graham D Heath
2 David J Dearnley
3 Adam A Brady
4 Elizabeth A Barnes
5 Ian K Bushell
6 John B Keeler (C)
7 Richard H Edwards
8 David W Grimwood
9 Michael A Birkbeck
10 Philip H Larter
100th together 2,9. 400th together 6,10. 250th as conductor on this bell
Rung to celebrate Graham Heath's 50th birthday
Click on image to go to the Keltek website