Ancient Society of College Youths
St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 in 51m (26–3–9 in D)
1296 Avon Delight Maximus
1 David E House
2 Paul N Mounsey
3 Martin J Cansdale
4 Jillian E Galloway
5 Ryan S Noble
6 Graham G Firman
7 James C Marchbank
8 Andrew J Graham (C)
9 Tessa K Simpson
10 Neil Buswell
11 Andrew P F Bradford
12 Oliver D Cross
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop