Kent County Association
St Mary the Virgin
Sunday, 24 December 2017 in 48m (21ā€“2ā€“22 in Eā™­)
1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
1 Thomas J E Brett
2 Andrew M Hills
3 Cathryn M Hills
4 Philip M Hills
5 Keith A Osborne
6 Christopher J Cooper
7 William J Stungo
8 Mark Chittenden-Pile (C)
Rung prior to Midnight Mass.
Following this quarter peal, call changes were rung on ten bells with the following additional local band members: Sandy Jeffries, Michael Truman, Peter Capon and Dorothy Wiseman.