Ancient Society of College Youths
Canterbury, Kent
Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of Christ
Monday, 18 December 2017 in 51m (34–3–4 in C♯)
1263 Stedman Cinques
Composed by R C Kippin
1 Paul N Mounsey
2 Ann White
3 David E Rothera
4 Susan L Apter
5 David J Dearnley
6 Christopher H Rogers
7 Stephen A Waters
8 David E House (C)
9 Graham G Firman
10 Simon S Meyer
11 Robert C Kippin
12 John I White
Rung after the funeral of Jim Phillips, a member of the Society for 65 years and Master in 1990/1991.
Home of the world's finest bells