Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St Nicholas
Wednesday, 10 August 2011 in 2h 59 (16cwt)
5088 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Composed by R E J Dennis
1 Ian H Oram
2 Jacqueline M Barlow
3 Janet E Menhinick
4 Thomas M Barlow
5 Shirley E McGill
6 Michael H D O'Callaghan
7 Ronald F Diserens
8 Stanley Jenner (C)
In memory of Dennis Beresford.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website