Derby Diocesan Association
Canterbury, Kent
Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of Christ
Saturday, 26 August 2017 in 3h 19 (34–3–4 in C♯)
5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Composed by James Clatworthy
1 Anthea S Edwards
2 Ruth Curtis
3 Paul M Mason
4 Maurice F Edwards
5 Philip A B Saddleton
6 Claire F Roulstone
7 Paul F Curtis
8 Malcolm S Turner
9 Stuart C W Hutchieson (C)
10 Paul Jopp
11 Andrew C Ogden
12 Andrew B Mills
Click on image to go to the Keltek website