Kent County Association
St Mary the Virgin
Thursday, 3 July 2014 in 48m (12 Cwt)
1260 Plain Bob Minor
1 Shirley C Marshall
2 Donald Holden
3 Rosemary K Holden
4 Stephen J Davis
5 Michael C Marshall
6 Martin W Marshall (C)
Specially arranged to mark the appointment of Dawn Stamper as Curate of this parish, following her ordination at Canterbury Cathedral on 28th June.