Kent County Association
St Martin
Wednesday, 30 December 2009 in 2h 40 (10)
5040 Grandsire Triples
Composed by J J Parker (12 part)
1 Catherine M Lewis
2 Matthew J Hilling
3 Martin E Luffman
4 Christopher H Rogers
5 Alexander J Britton
6 David P Hilling (C)
7 David P Macey
8 Frank W Lewis
Marking the 20th anniversary of the first peal by Matthew Hilling and Martin Luffman. Rung at the same tower and with six members of the 1989 band.