Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St George
Sunday, 5 October 2008 in 2h 49 (14)
5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Composed by R R Horton
1 Ian R Fielding (C)
2 Fiona M Wheeler
3 Penelope J V Sharpe
4 Lee Pinnington
5 Alexander J Britton
6 Roderick R Horton
7 Stephen A Wheeler
8 Richard M Hobbs
For Harvest Festival
Rung to welcome the new Master of the Society, and with the band's best wishes to Jo Horton who was to have rung in this peal
This composition is now rung for the first time
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop