Kent County Association
St John the Baptist
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 in 46m (16–2–8)
1288 Grandsire Triples
R William Willans
1 Gay Quearney
2 Stephen J Davis
3 Mary F Marshall
4 Karen A Edwards
5 Owen C R Webster
6 Richard H Edwards (C)
7 Damien S Smith
8 Frank R Wenham
Especially arranged to celebrate the life of S Geoffrey Waters, a long standing member of the KCACR (elected 1946) and Captain of the Wittersham band for many years who died 7th February 2014.
The band wish to associate Jane Waters with this quarter, who was present in the tower during the attempt
Click on image to go to the Keltek website