Friends of Percy Society
St Alfege
Saturday, 5 April 2008 in 3h 4 (23½ in D)
5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Composed by Graham A C John
1 Richard A Smith
2 Paul J Tiebout
3 Leigh D G Simpson
4 James H Foster
5 Leon G Thompson
6 Mark Chittenden-Pile
7 Dickon R Love (C)
8 Colin G Newman
9 Philip R Goodyer
10 Michael A Birkbeck
100th peal: 4.
Rung with the sound control open.
Birthday treat for Dickon Love.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website