Kent County Association
All Saints
Saturday, 19 September 2009 in 2h 28 (8–2–17)
5040 Stedman Triples
Composed by T. Thurstans (Heywood's Transposition)
1 Leonard A Huckstep
2 Mark Chittenden-Pile
3 Cathryn M Hills
4 Andrew M Hills
5 Philip M Hills
6 Philip H Larter
7 Andrew J Corby (C)
8 Michael J Little
Rung as a farewell peal to Andrew Hills upon his imminent departure to take up his studies at the University of London. The rest of the band wish him every success for the duration of his course.
First peal of Triples: 4
First peal of Stedman Triples: 5
First peal of Stedman Triples as Conductor