Ancient Society of College Youths
St George
Saturday, 20 September 2008 in 3h 28 (18 cwt)
5040 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Composed by D F Morrison
1 Gwen Rogers
2 Karen Lebon
3 Ann White
4 David P Hilling
5 Peter V D Swift
6 Stephen A Coaker
7 J Roderick N Lebon
8 Fr David A Gibbons
9 Richard H Edwards
10 J Alan Ainsworth
11 Philip Rogers (C)
12 John I White
Rung for Society Peal Weekend
Click on image to go to the Keltek website