Holy Trinity
Monday, 14 March 2016 in 40m (6–3–15 in B♭)
1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
1 Philip Lucas
2 Mike Clayton
3 Chris Oldham
4 Helen Pettet
5 Brian Pettet
6 Kellie Hajek
7 Ron Shepherd
8 Peter Harrison (C)
Rung as part of the ANZAB Festival 2016, to celebrate Simon McMillan and William T Perrins being elected as Life Members of ANZAB on Saturday.

This performance is linked to the event Australian & New Zealand Association — 2016 Festival and AGM, Bathurst, Orange and Lithgow, New South Wales

Click on image to go to the Keltek website