Southwell and Nottingham Diocesan Guild
St Mary the Virgin
Friday, 4 March 2016 in 2h 23 (8–0–8 in A♯)
5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Composed by Robert D S Brown
1 Peter L R Hayward
2 Christopher N McCarthy
3 Denise Harden
4 Martyn J Marriott
5 Ruth Curtis
6 Matthew J Jones (tno)
7 Peter S Lacy
8 Paul F Curtis (C)
60th Birthday compliment to Ian Butters
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911