Scottish Association
Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday, 6 February 2016 in 3h 38 (23–3–13 in D)
5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
D.Brady (No.42)
1 Rose M Hancock
2 Jonathan S Frye
3 Angela H Deakin
4 Ruth M Marshall
5 Jessie H Hetherington
6 Matthew D Hetherington
7 Tina R Stoecklin
8 Ian P Bell
9 Jason R Hargreaves (C)
10 James E Blackburn
11 Robert J Hancock
12 Clyde W Wallbanks
First on 12 on tower bells and first blows in method: 3
First on 12 as conductor
Rung for the 64th anniversary of the accession of HM Queen Elizabeth II.
40th birthday compliment to Ruth Marshall.