Winchester & Portsmouth Diocesan Guild
St John the Baptist
Sunday, 10 January 2016 in 44m (15–3–18 in E)
1260 Plain Bob Minor
1 Susan Smith
2 Bruce Purvis
3 Elizabeth Johnson
4 Tony Ayres
5 Ian Redway
6 Andrew Johnson (C)
Rung for evensong and to mark the award of the British Empire Medal to Mrs Angela Forder-Stent, tower captain of Twyford, for services to the community in Twyford, Hampshire.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911