Ancient Society of College Youths
Cathedral Church of St Andrew
Saturday, 28 November 2015 in 3h 58 (56–1–14 in C)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Composed by Bernard H Taylor
1 Christopher Ridley
2 John R Ridley
3 Stephen J F Mitchell (C)
4 Fergus M S Stracey
5 Maurice F Edwards
6 David Kirkcaldy
7 Christopher D O'Mahony
8 Stephen R T Pocock
9 Lenard J Mitchell
10 Peter Valuks
Rung with the band's best wishes to the Very Revd John Clarke on his retirement as Dean of Wells
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911