Bath & Wells Diocesan Association
Cathedral Church of St Andrew
Sunday, 22 November 2015 in 53m (56–1–14 in C)
1259 Grandsire Caters
1 Beverley Perry
2 Jane C Spencer
3 Peter N Felton
4 Claire O'Mahony
5 Tim Hawkings
6 Tim Phillips
7 Ken Brown (C)
8 Michael R Spencer
9 Andy Mead
10 David Marshall
Rung before Choral Evensong in thanksgiving for the Ministry of The Very Reverend John Clarke as Dean of Wells. John is due to retire at the end of December after 11 years in post.