Coventry Diocesan Guild
Brinklow, Warwickshire
St John the Baptist
Saturday, 31 October 2015 in 2h 58m (8–1–20 in A♭)
5024 Plain Bob Major
1 William R Haynes (C)
2 Catherine Jamieson
3 Simon A Allan
4 Roland H Cook
5 Stephen P Haynes
6 Estella J Haynes
7 Thomas W Griffiths
8 Alistair J E Smith
First Peal - 3,6.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website