St Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 12 September 2015 in 3h 14 (20–1–6 in E)
5184 Walkerville Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (no. 229)
1 Alison T Merryweather-Clarke
2 Rosemary K Hemmings
3 Raymon A Sheasby
4 Ian N Robinson
5 Robert Tregillus
6 Nicholas K Allsopp
7 Michael Chester (C)
8 Andrew F Alldrick
Rung as a farewell to the vicar, Canon Charles Masheder, who is leaving to become the incumbent at Bere Regis.