Australian & New Zealand Association
St Philip's Church Hill
Sunday, 22 September 2002 in 3h 20 (18–2–21 in E)
5600 St Philip's Church Hill Surprise Major
1 Hannah M Campbell
2 Katherine M Downs
3 H Gordon Connon
4 Robert J Walters
5 John R Sibbald
6 David C Bath
7 James A D Woolford
8 Christian M Peckham (C)
To celebrate 200th anniverssary of the dedication of the Parish of St Philip.
The band would like to associate the peal with Paul J Dye, Thomas W Goodyer and Elizabeth M Hill who were not able to ring due to unfortunate circumstances.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction