St George
Sunday, 26 September 2010 in 2h 52 (14 cwt)
5040 Stedman Triples
Composed by F H Dexter (No 2)
1 Alexander J Britton
2 Peter V D Swift
3 Nigel Pointer
4 Ian G Mills
5 Colin J E Wyld
6 Michael J Uphill
7 David P Macey (C)
8 Ross E Hartley
David's birthday treat.
Also to congratulate the Beckenham band on winning the KCACR 6 bell striking competition the previous day.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction