Oxford University Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Monday, 4 February 2008 in 39m (11–2–6)
1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Composed by 3B MHW 3H
1 Lucy M Bricheno
2 Simon A Bond
3 Maarit Kivilo
4 Hugh J W Wilkinson
5 Stephen J D Dann
6 Michael O'Hagan
7 James C Marchbank (C)
8 Luke O Camden
First of surprise: 3
Contact us to advertise here