Oxford University Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Tuesday, 6 November 2007 in 44m (11–2–6)
1287 Stedman Caters
Composed by D E House
1 Claire L Bell
2 Michael A Williams
3 Michael O'Hagan
4 Marika Pascovitch
5 Mark A Bell (C)
6 Luke O Camden
7 Robert S Wallis
8 Simon A Bond
9 James C Marchbank
10 James A Haseldine
Rung immediately prior to the licensing service of Fr John Hunwicke as Priest in Charge.