Oxford Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Saturday, 13 October 2007 in 46m (11–2–6)
1296 Original Caters
Composed by G B Thompson (arr. SAB, CJP, MAW)
1 Michael A Williams (C)
2 Marika Pascovitch
3 Jonathan Cresshull
4 James C Marchbank
5 Hugh J W Wilkinson
6 Claire L Bell
7 Mark A Bell
8 Simon A Bond
9 James A Haseldine
10 Luke O Camden
1st Original Caters by all.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction