Freehold Society
Bellfoundry Tower
Tuesday, 17 July 2007 in 2h 20 (6–2–13)
5024 Gracefulness Surprise Major
Composed by P M Mason
1 George A Dawson
2 Paul M Mason
3 Colin Lord
4 Harry Poyner
5 Martyn J Marriott
6 Duncan K Wallace
7 Andrew A Ward
8 Andrew D Higson (C)
In memory of Prebendary John Scott.
First peal in the method:
Church Bellhangers of Distinction