Oxford Society
Christ Church
Friday, 8 June 2007 in 51m (31–0–23)
1254 Grandsire Cinques
1 Claire L Thomson
2 Simon A Bond
3 Michele Ellender
4 Charlotte Everett
5 N David Lane
6 John G Pusey
7 Roger Barnes
8 Simon L Edwards
9 Michael A Williams (C)
10 Clive Holloway
11 Christopher M Mundy
12 David K Barrington
Rung immediately before the enthronement of the Right Reverend John Pritchard as the new Bishop of Oxford.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction