Oxford University Society
St Thomas the Martyr
Monday, 7 May 2007 in 2h 46 (11–2–6)
5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Composed by S Humphrey
1 Jennifer C E Lane
2 Michael O'Hagan
3 Simon A Bond
4 Christopher J Backhouse
5 James C Marchbank
6 Luke O Camden
7 Hugh J W Wilkinson (C)
8 Mark A Bell
Rung by an OUSCR resident band.
First in method: 2, 6.
First without shoes: 3.
First peal as conductor.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911