Kent County Association
The Holy Trinity
Saturday, 20 July 2002 in 46m (18–2–1)
1280 Dartford Surprise Major
1 Cathy L A Cheeseman
2 Rachel A Backhouse
3 Rupert J Cheeseman
4 Mark A S Jones
5 Mark D Backhouse
6 Richard A Pearce
7 James J Hardy
8 Alexander J Britton (C)
Rung for the Dartford Festival. First blows in the method for all the band. Believed to be first blows in method on the bells and in the tower.
Home of the world's finest bells