Llandaff & Monmouth Diocesan Association
Llandaff, Cardiff
The Cathedral
Saturday, 14 October 2006 in 3h 4m (24)
5007 Stedman Cinques
Composed by F E Darby
1 Christopher W Kipling (C)
2 Siân E Kipling
3 Mary E Hardy
4 Joy E Kipling
5 Robert E Hardy
6 Julian C Parker
7 Robert C Woodward
8 Anne D Jones
9 David W Kipling
10 John A Vesey
11 David J Llewellyn
12 Bryn C Kipling
1st peal at 1st attempt - 2. Rung by Llandaff Branch members to mark Association Dinner Day.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website