Trinity Cathedral
Sunday, 8 October 2006 in 3h 2 (17)
5040 Plain Bob Triples
Composed by D F Morrison (No.1)
1 Donald F Morrison (C)
2 Paula Fleming
3 Gregory J Watson
4 Andrew K Johnston
5 Roy N Latham
6 Theresa M Rice
7 David S Wiedner
8 Ed Donnen
First peal: 8. First on eight: 2, 4. First inside: 4. 300th as conductor.
Rung immediately at the conclusion of the Solemn Mass for the dedication of the Carnival Center for the Performing Arts.