Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
The Clock Tower
Saturday, 17 May 2003 in 2h 40 (10–0–26)
5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Jospeh W Parker
1 Colin J Wheeler
2 E Alyson Kerr
3 Julie Bell
4 Richard M Grainger
5 Stephen B Bell
6 Kevin S Maughan
7 Howard E J Smith
8 Ronald R Warford (C)
Rung to mark the start of Cllr. Derek Thompson’s year of office as Mayor of Castle Morpeth Borough Council.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction